The QuaranTunes Virtual Summer Camp

Looking for a way to keep your children occupied and entertained over the summer within the confines of your home? The QuaranTunes Virtual Summer Camp will keep your children having fun for hours on end through:

  • Week long morning & afternoon sessions

  • Experienced, talented, and fun teen counselors

  • Games, arts & crafts, science experiments, cooking activities, dance parties, and MORE!

  • 3 workshops a week with talented teenagers in topics such songwriting, dance, filmmaking, debate, and MORE!

  • Outside reading assignments on the "Book of the Week" and daily book-related activities.

  • Camp sizes of under 10 children to allow for personal relationships & friendships to be made!

We are looking for workshop teachers & camp counselors!

Who can be a workshop teacher?

Who can be a camp counselor?

Teenagers in high school or college to lead summer camp workshops on dance, singing, musical theater, botany, zoology, camping, and music from different cultures. 

High school or college students who love kids and are interested in leading a one week camp session with another counselor.

Camper Registration

Explore our different sessions below. Sign up for one, sign up for all!

With any questions feel free to contact us at quarantunes.info@gmail.com.

Click here for a comprehensive table of each camp session and its respective counselors & workshops.

*Suggested age range: 8-12 years old, contact us for exceptions regarding your child*

SESSION 1 MORNING

JUNE 21 - 25

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 3

 MORNING

JULY 5-9

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 5

 MORNING

JULY 19-23

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 1 AFTERNOON

JUNE 21 - 25

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 3

 AFTERNOON

JULY 5-9

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 5

 AFTERNOON

JULY 19-23

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 2

 MORNING

JUNE 28 - JULY 2

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 4

 MORNING

JULY 12-16

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 6

 MORNING

AUGUST 2-6

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 2

 AFTERNOON

JUNE 28 - JULY 2

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 4

 AFTERNOON

JULY 12-16

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 6

 AFTERNOON

AUGUST 2-6

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

Screen Shot 2020-06-07 at 11.53.40 AM.pn

camp organizers

Madeline Levin

Hi! My name is Madeline Levin and I’m a rising Senior at the Menlo School in California. I love working with kids, so I’m super excited to be helping with this QuaranTunes Virtual Camp. Summer camps have always been a passion of mine, a place where I’ve been able to make life-long friends and engage my creativity. I want to make sure that even in these unprecedented times, every child has a chance to experience the incredible benefits of summer camp. I’m so excited to help in this process by translating my enthusiasm for the camp environment to the online format. I can’t wait to get started!

julia segal

Hi, I'm Julia and I'm a rising senior at Gunn High School in Palo Alto, California. When I founded QuaranTunes - although we began solely with music lessons - deep inside me I knew that it had the potential to be so much more. A community of passionate artists and thinkers sharing thoughts and ideas through this online platform while so many are stuck in the confines of their home. The QuaranTunes Summer Camp is our latest extension of this idea - teenagers and children joining together online to learn, have fun, and play games. I am so excited to see how far this will go and I hope that you will all join us on this exciting journey. 

anna roth

Hello everyone! I’m a rising Senior at Palo Alto High School and one of the founders of the Quarantunes Summer Camp. I am very excited to meet your children this summer. I believe camp creates a culture where kids are able to be themselves and explore interests they haven’t pursued. I have a lot of experience working with children as a former camp creator, counselor at a Spanish bilingual summer camp as well as a counselor in training at both sleep away and local camps. Thank you for being a part of this new and exciting program!