The QuaranTunes Virtual Summer Camp

 
 

Looking for a way to keep your children occupied and entertained over the summer within the confines of your home? The QuaranTunes Virtual Summer Camp will keep your children having fun for hours on end through:

  • Week-long morning & afternoon sessions

  • Experienced, talented, and fun teen counselors

  • Games, arts & crafts, science experiments, cooking activities, dance parties, and MORE!

  • 3 workshops a week with talented teenagers in topics such songwriting, dance, filmmaking, debate, and MORE!

  • Outside reading assignments on the "Book of the Week" and daily book-related activities.

  • Camp sizes of under 10 children to allow for personal relationships & friendships to be made!

We are looking for workshop teachers & camp counselors!

Who can be a workshop teacher?

Who can be a camp counselor?

Teenagers in high school or college to lead summer camp workshops on dance, singing, musical theater, botany, zoology, camping, and music from different cultures. 

High school or college students who love kids and are interested in leading a one week camp session with another counselor.

Camper Registration

Explore our different sessions below. Sign up for one, sign up for all!

With any questions feel free to contact us at quarantunes.info@gmail.com.

*Suggested age range: 8-12 years old, contact us for exceptions regarding your child*

SESSION 1 MORNING

JUNE 21 - 25

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 3

 MORNING

JULY 5-9

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 5

 MORNING

JULY 19-23

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 1 AFTERNOON

JUNE 21 - 25

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 3

 AFTERNOON

JULY 5-9

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 5

 AFTERNOON

JULY 19-23

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 2

 MORNING

JUNE 28 - JULY 2

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 4

MORNING

JULY 12 - 16

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 6

 MORNING

AUGUST 2-6

(Monday - Friday)

9-11am PST, 11-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST

SESSION 2

 AFTERNOON

JUNE 28 - JULY 2

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 4

AFTERNOON

JULY 12 - 16

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

SESSION 6

 AFTERNOON

AUGUST 2-6

(Monday - Friday)

12-2pm PST, 2-4pm CST, 3-5pm EST

1.png

camp organizers

rebekah bodner

Hi! My name is Rebekah Bodner and I am the Chief Event Coordinator for QuaranTunes! The camp directors and I have created and planned a very exciting and fun summer camp experience centered around engaging activities, educational workshops, and creative projects. If you have any questions regarding QuaranTunes Virtual Summer Camp 2021, please email rebekahmiriamb@gmail.com or info@quarantuneslessons.com

sarah d'souza

Hi I’m Sarah and I am the summer camp assistant director for QuaranTunes! I am super excited to be a part of this amazing organization! 

sophie lamm

Hi! My name is Sophie Lamm, and I am a sophomore at Castilleja School. I have a lot of experience working with children, as I am a tutor in English and Chinese, and I teach dance classes in a variety of styles. I want to provide a meaningful and fun experience for your children, especially because we are virtual, which is why I am very excited to be the QuaranTunes Camp Director. Thank you for your interest in this program!